Sunday, 25 July 2010

Taro Iwashiro - Ningen no Shoumei (Proof of the Man)


01. Proof Of The Man (Japan Mix)
02. The Broken Tiny Glass
03. Be Moving Forward
04. Nostalgia And Sacrifice
05. When I Look At You
06. When You Look At Me
07. Recurrence For The Freedom
08. Will On A Ordinary Day
09. Proof Of The Man (U.S. Mix)
10.A Place in the Sun (S.T. Mix) (Kyogo Kawaguchi)

No comments: