Sunday, 20 June 2010

Doris Day - Love Me Or Leave Me


01. Overture
02. It All Depends On You (With piano accompaniment)
03. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
04. Stay On The Right Side, Sister
05. Everybody Loves My Baby (But My Baby Don't Love Nobody But Me)
06. Mean To Me
07. Sam, The Old Accordion Man
08. Shaking The Blues Away
09. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry/I Cried For You/My Blue Heaven/Ten Cents A Dance
10. I'll Never Stop Loving You (With piano accompaniment)
11. Never Look Back
12. At Sundown
13. Love Me Or Leave Me
14. Finale

No comments: