Sunday, 14 March 2010

Lalo Schifrin - The Hellstrom Chronicle (Limited Edition)


01. The Hellstrom Chronicle (Life Evolves)
02. Primeval Beginnings and The Deadly Traps
03. Horror Montage and The Harvester Ant Community
04. Metamorphosis
05. The Termite World
06. African Drums, Moths and Communication
07. The Acts of Love
08. Bees, Wasps and Mayflies
09. Rampage Of The Driver Ants
10. The Hellstrom Chronicle (Finale)

No comments: