Friday, 13 November 2009

Mark Isham - Everybody Wins


01. Seduced (Composed by Gary Tigerman, Performed by Leon Redborne)
02. A Warm Beginning
03. Burning Amongst The Gravestones
04. Dark Tabernacle
05. One Step Away From A Dream
06. The Tip Of The Iceberg
07. A Fozen Moment
08. The Major Could Help
09. Polly Wolly Doodle (Performed and Arranged by Leon Redborne)
10. Don't Buy The Nightmare
11. The Ice Is Cracking Up
12. Two Moments Alone
13. A Question Of Elocution
14. The Question Re-asked
15. Everything Is Possible
16. No High Like A True Confession
17. Time Bomb On A Motorcycle
18. On Top Of The Mountain
19. A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight (Performed and Arranged by Leon Redborne)
20. A Final Summation
21. Sympathy And Acknowledgement

No comments: