Saturday, 17 October 2009

Michel Legrand - Paris Was Made for Lovers


01. The Windmills of Your Mind
02. The Summer of '42
03. I Still See You (Theme from The Go Betwee)
04. Sea and Sky (Vocal by Dusty Springfield)
05. Concerto for Cabs
06. The Street Where They Lived
07. Where Love Beings
08. In Love In Normandy
09. A Place In Paris
10. Old Lover Never Die
11. On The Road (From the File The Lady in the Car)
12. Do You Come Here Often
13. They Simply Fade Away
14. Where Love Ends
15. Pavanne For People
16. Paris Was Made For Lovers

No comments: