Saturday, 24 October 2009

John Barry - Boom! (Private Edition)


01. Boom!
02. Urgentissimo - Like Everything This Summer
03. Of A Year Unknown
04. Pain Gone Until Tomorrow
05. Have I Changed Very Much Since You Last Saw Me?
06. You've Got More Things Going For You Than Teeth Baby
07. Mister Death Angel Flanders
08. Through Cavens Measureless To Man
09. Capito
10. Which Way To The Sun
11. A Mobile Called "Boom"
12. The Shock Of Each Moment Of Still Being Alive
13. Hideaway

No comments: