Monday, 24 August 2009

Michel Legrand - Diana Ross; Lady Sings The Blues


01. The Arrest
02. Lady Sings The Blues
03. Baltimore Brothel
04. Billie Sneaks Into Dean & Dean's, Swingin' Uptown
05. Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
06. Big Ben/C.C. Rider
07. All Of Me
08. The Man I Love
09. Them There Eyes
10. Gardenias From Louis
11. Cafe Manhattan/Had You Been Around, Love Theme
12. Any Happy Home
13. I Cried For You (Now It's Your Turn To Cry Over Me)
14. Billie & Harry, Don't Explain
15. Mean To Me
16. Fine And Mellow
17. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
18. Louis Visits Billie On Tour, Love Theme
19. Cafe Manhattan Party
20. Persuasion, T'ain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
21. Agent's Office
22. Love Is Here To Stay
23. Fine And Mellow
24. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
25. You've Changed
26. Gimme A Pigfoot (And A Bottle Of Beer)
27. Good Morning Heartache
28. All Of Me
29. Love Theme
30. My Man (Mon Homme)
31. Don't Explain
32. I Cried For You (Now It's Your Turn To Cry Over Me)
33. Strange Fruit
34. God Bless The Child
35. Closing Theme

No comments: