Thursday, 23 July 2009

Vangelis - Themes


01. End Titles from "BladeRunner" (previously unreleased)
02. Main theme from "Missing" (previously unreleased)
03. L'enfant (from the album "Opéra Sauvage")
04. Hymn (from the album "Opéra Sauvage")
05. Chung Kuo (from the album "China")
06. The Tao of Love (from the album "China")
07. Theme from "Antartica" (from the album "Antartica")
08. Love theme from "Blade Runner" (previously unreleased)
09. Opening titles from "Mutiny on the Bounty" (previously unreleased)
10. Closing titles from "Mutiny on the Bounty" (previously unreleased)
11. Memories of Green (from the album "See You Later")
12. La Petite Fille de la Mer (from the album "L'Apocalypse des Animaux")
13. Five Circles (from the album "Chariots of Fire")
14. Chariots of Fire (from the album "Chariots of Fire")

No comments: