Monday, 6 July 2009

Michael Ball - Center Stage


01. Every Story (Aida)
02. Can You Feel The Love Tonight (The Lion King)
03. Boy From Nowhere (Matador)
04. Lift The Wings (Riverdance)
05. Not While I'm Around (Sweeney Todd)
06. Phantom Of The Opera (with Lesley Garrett)
07. Music Of The Night (The Phantom Of The Opera)
08. Winner Takes It All (Mamma Mia)
09. Seasons Of Love (Rent)
10. Bring Him Home (Les Miserables)
11. Tell Me On A Sunday (Song & Dance)
12. Immortality (Saturday Night Fever)
13. Send In The Clowns (A Little Light Music)
14. Tell Me It's Not True (Blood Brothers)

Bonus Tracks:
15. Maria (West Side Story)
16. No Matter What (Whistle Down the Wind)
17. Sunset Boulevard (Sunset Boulvard)
18. The Vaults of Heaven (Whistle Down the Wind)
19. Broadway Baby (Follies)
20. Oh, What a Circus! (Evita)

No comments: