Sunday, 19 July 2009

The Beatles - A Hard Day's Night (The American Version)


01. A Hard Day's Night
02. Tell Me Why
03. I'll Cry Instead
04. I Should Have Known Better (instrumental)
05. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
06. And I Love Her (instrumental)
07. I Should Have Known Better
08. If I Fell
09. And I Love Her
10. Ringo's Theme (This Boy) (instrumental)
11. Can't Buy Me Love
12. A Hard Day's Night (instrumental)

No comments: