Friday, 5 June 2009

Talking Heads - Stop Making Sense


01. Psycho Killer (Byrne, Frantz, Weymouth)
02. Heaven (Byrne, Harrison)
03. Thank You for Sending Me an Angel (Byrne)
04. Found a Job" (Byrne)
05. Slippery People
06. Burning Down the House
07. Life During Wartime (Byrne)
08. Making Flippy Floppy
09. Swamp
10. What a Day That Was (Byrne)
11. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
12. Once in a Lifetime (Byrne, Eno, Frantz, Harrison, Weymouth)
13. Genius of Love (Weymouth, Frantz, Belew, Stanley)
14. Girlfriend Is Better
15. Take Me to the River (Green, Hodges)
16. Crosseyed and Painless (Byrne, Eno, Frantz, Harrison, Weymouth)

No comments: