Saturday, 20 June 2009

John Corigliano - Altered States


1. Main Title And First Hallucination (Ritual Sacrifice And Religious Memories)
2. Love Theme
3. Second Hallucination (Hinchi Mushroom Rite And Love Theme Trio)
4. First Transformation (Primordial Regression)
5. Primeval Landscape (In The Isolation Chamber)
6. Second Transformation (The Ape Man Sequence)
7. Religious Memories And Father's Death
8. The Laboratory Experiment: Jessup's Transformation, Collapse Of The Laboratory... The Whirlpool And Journey To Another Dimension, Return To Reality
9. The Final Transformation

No comments: