Tuesday, 30 June 2009

Choi Seung-Hyeon, Na Seok-Joo & Jo Yeong-Wook - Sympathy for Lady Vengeance

South Korea

01. The Gold Letter Sea Which Is Kind
02. The Gold Letter, Which It Intends
03. It Spreads Out, But Do Well
04. The Witch's Gold Letter
05. Redemption
06. Sad Karma
07. The Afternoon When It Is Beautiful
08. It Changes Too Much
09. Glass Beads Talk
10. The Place Which The Angel Passes By
11. This Star
12. My Lullaby
13. Mail
14. Crime And The Punishment
15. The Trigger Is Simulated
16. First It Was Wicked From The World
17. The Wave Mote, Which Is Dejected
18. Mareta and Mareta No'M Faces Plorar (the mom and the mom, day it)
19. Geum Ja, Who Is Kind (Another Take)
20. My Lullaby (Another Take)

No comments: